Contact Us

Contact Us

New Hope United Methodist
28765 County Road 4 West
Elkhart, Indiana  46514
 
Phone:  (574)262-9341
Fax:        (573)262-0019
 

Staff

 
Senior Pastor:                                            Pastorandy@newhopeumc.com
Director of Youth Ministries:                   joel228@hotmail.com  
Director of Childrens Ministries:           dblume@newhopeumc.com
Business Administrator:                          dcarlson@newhopeumc.com
Custodian:                                                    pgouker@newhopeumc.com
 

Leadership Team

Worship:   
     Andy Martin                  pastorandy@newhopeumc.com
     
 
Welcome:
    Tom Blume                           mastercraftvet96@comcast.net
     Deb Blume                           dblumeteach@comcast.net
 
Walk:
     Joe Carlson                          joe.carlson@comcast.net
     Dee Carlson                        dee.carlson@comcast.net        
 
Work: 
     Herman Christy               hammer471@frontier.com
 
Witness:
     Jim Anderson                    kryderslawnmowersales@comcast.net
     Fawn Anderson                xanadu16@frontier.com
 
Wealth:
      Margaret Murphy         mtothe2nd@gmail.com
 
Lay Leader
      Mike Brown                     mbrown102459@gmail.com
 
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference
       Randy Healy                   rhealy2927@sbcglobal.net
 
Youth       
        Amy Whitehead           joel228@hotmail.com    
   
Nursery
       Deb Blume                       dblume@newhopeumc.com
 
Kids
       Deb Blume                         dblume@newhopeumc.com 
 
4th-5th-6th Grade
        Amy Whitehead             joel228@hotmail.com
 
Like us on Facebook

 

Pages